Modern Times:  “Several Community Health Analysis Areas did not receive an application. Those CHAAs are: Kaibab Paiute, Hualapai, Navajo Nation, Hopi Nation, Havasupai, White Moiuntain Apache, Yavapai-Prescott Indian Tribe, San Carlos Apache, Colorado Indian Tribes, Yavapai-Fort McDowell, Maricopa County West, Paradise Valley, Salt River, Gila River, Chandler Northwest, Tohono O’Odham, Yuma Northwest, Cocopah, Somerton, San Luis, Ak-Chin, Tucson West, San Xavier District, Pascua Yaqui, Green Valley, Tombstone/Elfrida and Nogales.  Several CHAAs received only one application, which means that as long as those who did apply have their applications in order, they will be awarded the dispensary certificate. The CHAAs with only one application are: Littlefield, Fort Mohave, St. Johns, Globe/Hayden, Maricopa County North, Desert View/North Gateway, Glendale North, Sun City, Avondale, Mesa Central, Ahwatukee Foothills, Chandler Southeast, Duncan/Morenci, Graham County South, Yuma East, Yuma South, San Manuel, Florence, Ajo, Marana, Tucson Northwest, Arivaca, Bisbee, and Douglas.”